Skip to main content

You are here


Our school is divided in two different campuses: Early Childhood (EC) and Elementary School (ES) Campus, and the Middle and High School (MS/HS) Campus

Starting in January 2021, with the inauguration of the new Middle School building,  the EC/ES Campus will be an EC/ES and MS Campus, leaving the High School Campus only with High School students.