Skip to main content

You are here

Calendar - Year at a Glance

SCHOOL YEAR 2017-2018

School Closed: 

September:

  • Monday, September 11 2017: La Diada
  • Monday, September 25 2017: La Merçé

October

  • Thursday, October 12 2017: La Hispanidad

November

  • Wednesday, November 1 2017: All Saints

December

  • Wednesday-Friday, December 6-8 2017: Constitution Day and Inmaculada
  • December 21- 31 2017: Winter Break

January:

  • January 1- 7 2018: Winter Break

February:

  • Monday- Friday, February 19 -23 2018: Semana Blanca

    March

    • Monday, March 26- Monday, April 2 2018: Easter Week - Semana Santa

    May

    • Tuesday, May 1 2018: Labor Day
    • Monday, May 21 2018: Pentecost
      SCHOOL CALENDAR YEAR AT A GLANCE